Coldplay – Everyday Life: SUNRISE Album


 Coldplay – Everyday Life

Coldplay Everyday Life: British Rock band, Coldplay comes through with their creatively powerful much-awaited eight studio album tagged “Everyday Life“.

SUNRISE Album Tracklist
1. Coldplay – Sunrise
2. Coldplay – Church
3. Coldplay – Trouble in Town
4. Coldplay – BrokEn
5. Coldplay – Daddy
6. Coldplay – WOTW/POTP
7. Coldplay ft Stromae & Femi Kuti – Arabesque
8. Coldplay – When I Need a Friend

SUNSET Album Tracklist
1. Coldplay – Guns
2. Coldplay – Orphans
3. Coldplay – Èkó
4. Coldplay – Cry Cry Cry
5. Coldplay – Old Friends
6. Coldplay – Bani Adam [بنی آدم]
7. Coldplay – Champion of the World
8. Coldplay – Everyday Life



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

What's New

Trending International News

Migos Allegedly Beat Up Justin LaBoy Over Saweetie & Quavo Breakup After Interview

Did Migos jump Justin LaBoy over Saweetie interview that allegedly cause her breakup with Quavo. Now that Quavo and Saweetie have officially called it quits,...

Popular Songs For You