18.3 C
New York
Monday, June 17, 2024

Download Album: Flavour – Flavour of Africa

Album: Flavour – Flavour of Africa

High Life veteran singer, Flavour has finally released his 5th studio project, “Flavour of Africa”.
Flavour’s new work, “Flavour of Africa” album is compiled with 16 tracks features the like of Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Larry Gaaga and many others.

With production assistance from Masterkraft, Selebobo, Spax, DJ Tunez, Marvio and others.

See “Flavour of Africa” album tracklist below;

  1. Flavour – Flavour of Africa
  2. Flavour – Good Woman
  3. Flavour – Berna (feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)
  4. Flavour – Looking Nyash
  5. Flavour – Omo T’Emi
  6. Flavour – Egwu Ndi Oma
  7. Flavour – Skit (feat. Odumeje)
  8. Flavour – Doings (feat. Phyno)
  9. Flavour – Product Of Grace
  10. Flavour – Umuigbo (feat. Biggie Igba)
  11. Flavour – Sawa Sawa (feat. Beenie Man)
  12. Flavour – Beer Parlor Discussions (feat. Waga Gee)
  13. Flavour – Odoyewu
  14. Flavour – Ebube
  15. Flavour – Omeiheoma
  16. Flavour – Bestie (feat. Larry Gaga)

Stream and share your thoughts below:

Yeye blogger
Yeye bloggerhttps://naijahotstars.com/
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles