Ko-Jo Cue – For My Brothers Album


Ko-Jo Cue – For My Brothers Album

Ko-Jo Cue For My Brothers: BBnZ Live Ghanaian Hip-Hop/Afro-Pop artiste, Ko-jo Cue finally comes through with his much-anticipated studio album titled “For My Brothers”.

This amazing new body of work features Lady Donli, Show Dem Camp, J. Derobie, Worlasi, J.Derobie, A.I and several others whose contribution makes this album a must-listen!

Kris D, Fortune Dane, Pen & Paper colleague Shaker, Juls, IPappi, and The Gentleman are among producers on the project.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Ko-Jo Cue – For My Brothers

Ko-Jo Cue – For My Brothers Tracklist;
1. Ko-Jo Cue – Rich Dad, Poor Dad
2. Ko-Jo Cue – Dua
3. Ko-Jo Cue – Workaholics Anonymous
4. Ko-Jo Cue ft Lady Donli & Show Dem Camp – Smiling
5. Ko-Jo Cue ft A.I. – Wo Nsa Be Ka
6. Ko-Jo Cue ft Maayaa – Muddy Story
7. Ko-Jo Cue ft Boyd – Never Mind
8. Ko-Jo Cue – Loser
9. Ko-Jo Cue ft Worlasi – Dzo
10. Ko-Jo Cue ft Raphaela, Anae, Ms Fu & Dzyadzorm – From My Sisters
11. Ko-Jo Cue ft J. Derobie – Best Paddy
12. Ko-Jo Cue – Agoro
13. Ko-Jo Cue – You Alone
14. Ko-Jo Cue – Survivor’s Guilt
15. Ko-Jo Cue ft Adomaa & VI Dream Team – Shii the Song [Pt.2]

Download & Listen Below;



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:

Popular Download This Week

More like this

R. Kelly Sentenced To 30 Years In Prison For Sex Trafficking & Racketeering

After being found guilty of racketeering and sex trafficking,...

Naijahotstars MVP Mix Vol 1 – Hottest 2022 Naija Songs Mix by Dj Vip Everywhere

Naijahotstars MVP Mix Vol 1 (Hottest 2022 Naija Songs...

50 Cent Bashes Randall Emmett Following Sexual Harassment Allegations

50 Cent reacts after a bombshell investigative article accuses...

Joey Bada$$ Announces New Release Date For “2000”

Joey Bada$$ announces a new release date for "2000"...