25.2 C
New York
Monday, June 24, 2024

NEW ALBUM: A-Q – Golden

100 Crowns CEO and rapper, Gilbert Bani, popularly known as AQ has dropped yet another album, “Golden” over a year after the release of his last album, “God’s Engineering“.

  • Artiste Name: A-Q
  • Album Title: Golden
  • Featured Artists: BabyBoyParis & Chike
  • Album Track lists: 7
  • Record Label: 100 Crowns
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021

The 7-track album runs for a total of 19 minutes and features only two artists, BadBoyParis & Chike. The rapper announced the album himself this morning on his Twitter page saying;

Having the most powerful voice in Hip-Hop right now means I always have to live up to it. This project is dear to me, and I hope it travels far and is deeply felt by everyone who listens to it. Ladies and Gents, I present to you, “GOLDEN”

Album Tracklist

  • A-Q – Abraham’s Blessings
  • A-Q – Shoot The Messenger
  • A-Q ft Chike – Breathe
  • A-Q – HeLa
  • A-Q – System Failure
  • A-Q – Hardwired
  • A-Q – Read The Room

The recently released extended playlist tagged “Golden” embeds 7 dope and solid tracks with one feature from Chike. The EP revolves around what is happening in the socio-economic aspect of Nigeria.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles