Wednesday, June 7, 2023

YNW Melly – Melly vs. Melvin Album

Must Read
Yeye blogger
Yeye blogger
Being a blogger is the best thing that has ever happen to me. When i'm off duty as a blogger i'm on the field shooting every living thing on sight with my Camera SMILES!. Feel free to follow me on social media let's link up.

YNW Melly Melly vs. Melvin: Florida-based American hip-hop music act, YNW Melly releases this brand new studio album tagged “Melly vs. Melvin“.

The 14-track body of work features 9Lokknine, Tonk Wit Tha Gift, and Foreign Teck.

YNW Melly – Melly vs. Melvin Album Tracklist;
1. YNW Melly – Two Face
2. YNW Melly – Suicidal
3. YNW Melly – Adam Sandler
4. YNW Melly – Bang Bang
5. YNW Melly – Billboard
6. YNW Melly – I Ain’t Lying
7. YNW Melly – I’m a Star
8. YNW Melly – My Slime
9. YNW Melly – 100K
10. YNW Melly – Nobody’s Around
11. YNW Melly ft Foreign Teck – Killuminati
12. YNW Melly – Stay Up
13. YNW Melly ft Tonk Wit Tha Gift – Waitin On You
14. YNW Melly ft 9Lokknine – 223’s


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Hot Trending Mixtape

DJ Unbeetable – Afrobeats House Party Mix 2023

Afrobeats House Party Mix 2023 by Download DJ Unbeetable Disc Jockey: DJ Unbeetable Mixtape Title: Afrobeats House Party Mix...
Naijahotstars Song Of The Week

Top Trending Songs This Week

More Articles Like This